Home | About Us | Subscriptions | Advertising | El Centinela
Catholic Sentinel | Portland, OR Tuesday, September 27, 2016

St. Matthew School Fall 2016

Home : News : Sports
12/4/2013 4:42:00 PM
Preview: Marist Swimming
Schedule
Thursday, Dec. 5, at River Road - North Eugene Relays, 4:15 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13, at YMCA vs. South Eugene, 4 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20, at Echo Hollow vs. Junction City, 3:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4, at Lebanon vs. Lebanon, 8:30 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9, at Willamalane vs. Springfield, 4 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 17, at Echo Hollow vs. Churchill, 3:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 24, at Sheldon Pool vs. Sheldon, 3:20 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 31, at Echo Hollow vs. Willamette, 3:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 7, at River Road vs. North Eugene, 4:15 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 14-Saturday, Feb. 15, at Willamalane, MWL District Meet, TBA
Friday, Feb. 21-Saturday, Feb. 22, OSSA State Swim Championship at Mount Hood, TBA


The Marist swim team returns a competitive group of student athletes, including: sophomores Marissa Gibson, Katie Seaver, Juniors Emily Boyd, Angela Sampson and Corey Solari. 

The team is being led by new coaches Emily Lightcap and Tia Berg.








Article Comment Submissions
Submit your comments, please. 
 
Comments are reviewed before being posted to the site. Comments must use respectful language and address the story. Comments are not posted immediately to the site. The site editor may edit content for appropriateness. There may be a delay of 24-48 hours. Comments may also be considered to appear as letters in our print edition, unless the writer specifices no.
 
Note: All information on this form is required. Your telephone number is for our use only, and will not be attached to your comment.
Submit an Article Comment
First Name:
Required
Last Name:
Required
Telephone:
Required
Email:
Required
Comment:
Required
Passcode:
Required
Anti-SPAM Passcode Click here to see a new mix of characters.
This is an anti-SPAM device. It is not case sensitive.
   


Advanced Search








News | Viewpoints | Faith & Spirituality | Parish and School Life | Entertainment | Obituaries | Find Churches and Schools | About Us | Subscriptions | Advertising
E-Newsletter | RSS Feeds

© 2016 Catholic Sentinel, a service of Oregon Catholic Press

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved